Contact Information

Physical Address Suite 2,3 & 4 Ground Floor

Investec Building

1 Longcrest Way

Victoria Country Club Office Park

170 Peter Brown Drive, Montrose

Pietermaritzburg

3201

Map

Postal Address P.O Box 100Pietermaritzburg,

3200

South Africa

Docex 11Pietermaritzburg
Telephone: (033) 345 4230
Telefax: (033) 342 6498 (Conveyancing / Collection)(033) 394 1795 (Litigation)

Civil Litigation Petrus Coetzee petrus@masoninc.co.za
Commercial Graham Shelwell graham@masoninc.co.za
Conveyancing Sune Taljaard

Belinda Vermaak

sune@masoninc.co.za

belinda@masoninc.co.za

Criminal Litigation Petrus Coetzee

Carl Johnson

petrus@masoninc.co.za

carl@masoninc.co.za

Estates Graham Shelwell

Karen Kidson

graham@masoninc.co.za

karen@masoninc.co.za

Matrimonial Petrus Coetzee petrus@masoninc.co.za
MVA petrus@masoninc.co.za
Sectional Title Graham Shelwell graham@masoninc.co.za
Accounts Dept Magda Timms magda@masoninc.co.za

Visit www.lexden.co.za for accommodation