People

The Current Directors

Sunè Taljaard

sune@masoninc.co.za

See More

Carl Johnson

carl@masoninc.co.za

See More

Practising Consultants

Petrus Coetzee

petrus@masoninc.co.za

See More



Graham Shelwell

graham@masoninc.co.za

See More

The Professional Team

Belinda Vermaak

belinda@masoninc.co.za

See More

Rob Harris 

rob@masoninc.co.za

See More

 

Sanelisiwe Hlophe

sanelisiwe@masoninc.co.za

See More

Consultants

Stegman Erasmus

    “In loving memory of Stegman Erasmus”  

        (21.09.1972 – 27.08.2021)

We remember your life and celebrate all the wonderful memories we have.

    You will never be forgotten and will live on in our hearts

See More

Paralegals

Karen Kidson

karen@masoninc.co.za

See More

The Staff

The professionals are fortunate to have the backing of some 30 staff members, headed by Magda Timms, the Senior Bookkeeper and Office Manager.

Several staff members have served with the practice for many years.

Graham Shelwell’s secretary, Minori Pillay joined the practice in 1988 as did conveyancing Secretary, Pat Naidoo.